ANSWERING THE BUBBLES-FOR THE FELLOW SHY AND HAPPY FEW- A NEW WAY FOR YOU “AND ALL” TO UP YOUR CLASS PARTICIPATION POINTS

Dealing with “The Bubbles”

Dear All,

RE: So many Bubbles…. So little time…. Which Ones Which Ones to Fill…..

or

WHAT BUBBLES DO I NEED TO FILL IN TO GET AN A IN THIS CLASS!!!????   YOU”RE DRIVING ME NUTS! GIMME POINTS AND BUBBLES NOW!

ONCE AGAIN RELAX

THE FOLLOWING COMES AS NO SURPRISE TO ALL OF YOU WHO HAVE TAKEN A COURSE FROM ME BEFORE

I do not believe in or care about grades, but we all live in a word where they exist. (Much like our discussion on Monday: none of us believed in racial essentialism but all of us conceded that we live in a world where race and what might be termed gender essentialism still exists).  So, please don’t worry, I keep meticulous track of everything bubble related.  How do I do it?  It’s simple!
I do it just they way I keep telling you I do it.  With my computer and digital phone.  Let me show you how I do it the same way with my literary theory class.

Observe:

AN IN CLASS DIGITAL PHOTO DATED APRIL 4th

 

APRIL 4TH DIGITAL PHOTO

+

Apple’s Face Recognition Software contained in I-Photo (when cross referenced with the class photo-roster online)

=

GREGORY FOREST WAS THEREFORE PRESENT ON THE 4TH of APRIL

CHECK!  Bubble Filled No Problems.  No hassles. No silly forms to fill out.  And we can just learn.  So please, don’t worry about your attendance.  Since I sent all of you your attendance and have received only one complaint, I assume that my system is still working.  However, you guys have the records, check and make sure they’re right, if there’s any confusion, that’s exactly why you have them.  Namely, so we can work it out before any grades get

Bubbled-IN

For the Registrar

Again, ALL of you still have a mathematical chance (look at the syllabus) of getting an A in this course.

Just stay with me.

Bring in as Many Cameras as You Can So We Can Continue Our Play

Once we’re done with the play We’ll Label it “Black Arts Movement by Rutgers Black Drama 2011” and I’ll post the update(S) right here on the blog.

 

None of this is mandatory.

I just think it’s really cool.

What is Mandatory is that you complete the assigned reading so that you can understand AND participate in the lectures

AND….

The Clarin Doth Blow:

If you’re shyness is still keeping you from piping up or stopping by office hours, I understand.  I’m very shy too.

SO


YOU CAN NOW EARN CLASS PARTICIPATION POINTS SIMPLY BY POSTING A COMMENT ON THIS BLOG!


Leave a Reply

