MARATHON PAPER CONFERENCES AND THE R.U.D.E PRIZES

Dear All,

I’m up-late, but recovering well from surgery.  Go modern medicine!  Please do read the nominees below and vote in the first annual R.U.D.E. awards!

I also have all the papers.  Electronic, paper, and (Many thanks to all of you who submitted both).  I always found it rewarding to be able to talk over a paper once all the hectic went away.  I hope you’ll come by my office on Friday.

We’ll be super-chill and Very Drama and Theory-Free

For those of you who can’t make it, you can pick up your graded papers from a box that I’ll leave outside my door when I go home on Friday.

Cheers,

Ryan

Leave a Reply

